The candidate has a strong knowledge of IT and Social Media. A working knowledge of Real Estate would be an advantage. The position would be part-time with full-time if so desired.
Company Overview RV Wheelator® lists and sells Recreation Vehicles like Real Estate agents list and sell homes. We are the first ever “Wheel Estate” company in the world. We have developed a business model that replaces the old “Wholesale to Retail” with a "Retail to Retail” model. Expectations RV Wheelator® demands total honesty and kind consideration for both sellers and buyers from a...
Competitive construction equipment funding is available nationwide for all credit profiles. If you need to finance a dump truck or heavy equipment, you should contact us. Use our company as a resource for your next construction equipment purchase. - No cost to determine if you qualify - All credit types are welcome to apply, including startups - Available nationwide Our company has specialize...
Aid and Attendance VA Benefit Long Term Care for 65+ VETERANS - Earn up to $3,536/month. Benefit helps pay for care. Did you know that roughly one third of people over the age of 65 in this country have a potential for receiving a benefit? Only 5 percent, however, of potentially eligible Veterans are actually receiving benefits We have been helping Military Veterans and their Spouses obtain...
Loving extremely affectionate and friendly. Wants to cuddle and be close as much as possible. Up to date on shots microchipped has lineage (pure breed) paperwork 5 months old. Listens well can go on walks without a leash. Mostly potty trained still young so has a few accidents here and there. **1yr supply of Royal Canine dog food provided. Price reasonably negotiable 


Beautiful Bully Pups 8 weeks old Dewormed / First Round of Shots administered. Pad trained Papers included Sire & Dam pictured as well Contact info 7572640873 Please no scams Deposit required to hold pup
Room available immediately in a 2 Bed/1 Bath apartment in Linkhorn Bay. Complex includes indoor and outdoor pools, gym, on-site laundry and club house. I am a 28 yo male with a full time job. Looking for a clean and respectful roommate. I am pretty easy going and am looking for the same. No pets and no smoking. I work a lot. So, I am not around that much.
May 3, 2018 POSTED ..Christian Couple, NON-smokers, NON-drinkers, NO animals, NO kids looking to RENT a LARGE MASTER/LIVING ROOM area CLOSE TO THE VB OCEANFRONT, as that’s where we both work. We work LONG hours . Go into work early & get home late. Like peace & quiet Very clean & neat. We have our own furniture. TV, Dresser(if that’s ok ) I’m a Vietnam Veteran (6 years) & have a “special V...
female looking to share 2-BD, 2-1/2 Bath condo in trendy Town Center with mature, employed F over aged 45. Lg furnished BR w/pvt bath, walk-in closet, Queen bed, central air, ceiling fan, W/D, pool, off-street parking in safe, upscale neighborhood. No smoking/pets/drugs/drama. Available June 1. References. Leave message. 757-642-8434. $675/mo w/ $375 deposit.
NASA sponsored solution SAVES large TREES and More! - Fight Climate Change with BEYOND - USDA Forest Service tested - natural biological fortifier - Organic earth friendly solution Mix BEYOND with water - apply to soil. This stuff really works! HURRY add a few drops to soil now! PROVEN to invigorate and increase GERRMINATION, GROWTH & YEILDS ** Fortify TREES LAWNS F...
Call me (347) 819-8201 2 Boys 2 Girls Goldendoodle puppies available. Born July 3, 2023 Go home day is August 28, 2023 at 8 weeks. All puppies are raised in our home. Each puppy will come with Health Guarantee, 2nd rounds of vaccines, and deworming. Free 30 days Trupanion Insurance Policy. Go home bag full of supplies and printouts on how to adjust with a puppy
Behringer mic headphone (C-1), amplier (tube Ultragain MIC 500 usb); Bilione microphone desk stand, 5/8" to 3/8" and Samson headphone for total package. Can sell desk stand and headphone separately

Love Seat

Beautiful brite yellow: 52" width, 27.5" tall and 16" dimension in very good condition!
Room to rent near Chic's Beach area of Virginia Beach. I own the house. I have a dog and a cat. I work a lot and spent a lot of time at my boyfriend's house.
Your Listing Here