Room available immediately in a 2 Bed/1 Bath apartment in Linkhorn Bay. Complex includes indoor and outdoor pools, gym, on-site laundry and club house. I am a 28 yo male with a full time job. Looking for a clean and respectful roommate. I am pretty easy going and am looking for the same. No pets and no smoking. I work a lot. So, I am not around that much.
May 3, 2018 POSTED ..Christian Couple, NON-smokers, NON-drinkers, NO animals, NO kids looking to RENT a LARGE MASTER/LIVING ROOM area CLOSE TO THE VB OCEANFRONT, as that’s where we both work. We work LONG hours . Go into work early & get home late. Like peace & quiet Very clean & neat. We have our own furniture. TV, Dresser(if that’s ok ) I’m a Vietnam Veteran (6 years) & have a “special V...
female looking to share 2-BD, 2-1/2 Bath condo in trendy Town Center with mature, employed F over aged 45. Lg furnished BR w/pvt bath, walk-in closet, Queen bed, central air, ceiling fan, W/D, pool, off-street parking in safe, upscale neighborhood. No smoking/pets/drugs/drama. Available June 1. References. Leave message. 757-642-8434. $675/mo w/ $375 deposit.
Hi, my name is Scott. I’m a responsible, clean, and serene person who enjoys an active life and coming home to a quiet, secure place to live. How about you? You can best reach me at justajunker [at] protonmail [dot com] I’m seeking an unfurnished bedroom and shared/private bathroom for $500-700 a month long-term rent in Virginia Beach. Laundry & kitchen access and utilities included. Hig...
Room to rent near Chic's Beach area of Virginia Beach. I own the house. I have a dog and a cat. I work a lot and spent a lot of time at my boyfriend's house.
Spacious master bedroom furnished with walk-in closet and private bathroom ready and available by September 15
Room for rent in Kempsville- Townhouse. Within walking distance of Kroger, Ynot Pizza, Starbucks, and other popular shops and restaurants. However, the area is quiet and not too busy. Peaceful place to live. Spot Available for one vehicle in the driveway. Garage separate from house. One person currently living in home, looking for a roommate. Kitchen access with fridge, freezer, microwave, stov...
I'm 47 and looking for a room to rent..I don't party or smoke.. preferably a female and I stay to myself alot and am very clean. My budget is 500-550 a month.
I am renting one room in my 4 bedroom house in the heart of Virginia beach with a beautiful lake view. The room has a private bathroom, shared laundry, kitchen and living rooms. Its just 5 minutes driving to the town center and shoppings, Walmart, Target, Wegmans, and many great restaurants. I am looking for a professional, clean l, and quiet female to rent my room. The house is no pet, no sm...
I'm looking for a room to rent for long term or until my situation changes .I prefer a female but will not exclude a male roommate..I don't drink or smoke and am drama free. I work 2nd shift..and kinda stay to myself.


Room for rent or roommat/ Mo smoking no pets full Bath / Must be clean person / prefer 45 and up. Room is not furnish. New carpet and paint Beautiful neighborhood. $ 750.00 with one month deposit. Reference required.
We are in Landstown near two bases. Room is fully furnished private bath, private refrigerator, shared kitchen. Gym equipment available for use. W/d shared. Utilities included in price.
I am looking to rent a room from now until the beginning of May. Due to jobs my fiance has to move and I need to stay here and finish school. I am 30 years old and very quiet. I am looking for a female roommate. I won't be there a lot because of school and work. Thank you so much
I am tidy and work full time (9-5) in Virginia Beach. Rarely home during the day midweek. Rest in Saturday and Sunday.. Budget $900 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now Looking to stay 12 months. Non-smoker
Hi there! I am a 34 year old, fun, loving and hard working educator. I recently started a small tutoring business. I spend most of my days virtually teaching, private tutoring in homes or making home decor items. I own two easy going cats. We have a fairly quiet and peaceful household.. 3 Bedroom. 2 Bathroom
I am an older Navy guy who is quiet, courteous, respectful, considerate, and I stay busy with work. Family lives out of state so I travel every friday. I am the easiest roommate to live with. Also don t have a social life so I don t do parties or gatherings.. Budget $500 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move January 1 Looking to stay 12 months. Non-smoker
I am a single grandma and mother. I am a christian. I don t smoke nor drink. I have no drama. I ve worked with Virginia State Police as a Administrative Specialist for 35 years. I am easy to get along with.. Budget $2,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Non-smoker
I have a well behaved dog. He is house trained and will stay in the crate when i am not home. i am clean and would prefer a clean roommate.. Budget $850 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move December 16. Has a dog Interested in teaming-up
Hi I m des I m a patient care technician at Sentara, I m 19 and I m an introvert so I give you your own space but I m also friendly if you want to talk. Budget $900 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Non-smoker Student
Your Listing Here